以专业和适度的方式解决争议

作为新西兰首屈一指的争议解决论坛,新西兰争议解决中心提供一系列广泛的服务,包括仲裁、调解、裁决、专家鉴定等,旨在满足各种争议类型的需求,并致力于为所有相关方提供公平、高效和具有成本效益的解决方案。

我们的专长

了解我们在解决商业、建筑、雇佣、家庭、保险、知识产权、技术纠纷等各种纠纷方面的全面专业知识。

我们的专长

与我们合作

如需公平、高效、经济地解决争议,请立即联系我们的注册处专业团队。

新西兰争议解决中心解决的争议类型

在新西兰发展与和解中心(NZDRC),我们处理各种各样的争议,展示了我们在广泛的主题事项上的多才多艺和专业知识。无论争议的复杂程度或规模如何,我们的团队都有能力提供有效的解决服务。

财产纠纷

要全面了解解决物业相关纠纷(如与租金审查和交叉租赁相关的纠纷)的方法,我们诚邀您访问我们的物业纠纷页面。通过本页面,您可以了解我们为解决此类纠纷而提供的有效解决方案。

雇佣纠纷

劳资纠纷需要一种敏感而保密的方法。我们的服务可提供快速、定制的解决方案,确保雇主和雇员在整个解决过程中都能感受到倾听和尊重。

IT纠纷

因快速技术实施和项目调整不当而产生的 IT 纠纷可能会扰乱业务。NZDRC 能有效管理这些纠纷,确保您的业务取得成功。

工艺选项

我们提供一系列争议解决程序选项,让您选择最符合您案件需要的程序。

仲裁

仲裁是将争议提交给独立仲裁员的正式程序。它以当事人之间的协议为基础,受 1996 年《仲裁法》管辖。仲裁员的决定或裁决与法院判决一样具有约束力和可执行性。

调解

调解是一种保密程序,由中立的调解员帮助各方解决争议,达成双方都能接受的、具有法律约束力的协议。它特别有利于维护正在进行的关系。

阿布-梅德

Arb-Med 融合了仲裁和调解,具有快速、灵活、保密和可执行性等优点。它旨在进行真诚的谈判,在正式程序中使用仲裁庭的权力,如果调解失败,则恢复正式程序。

判决

仲裁是一种成本效益高、稳健的争议解决程序,通常由独立仲裁员在 35 个工作日内做出裁决。其目的是改善现金流,提供快速、经济的司法服务,减轻法院的压力。

专家的判断

专家裁决是一种相对非正式、保密的争议解决方法。专家做出的决定可以是有约束力的,也可以是没有约束力的。与仲裁或诉讼相比,它不那么正式,更能维护双方的关系。

早期的中立评估

早期中立评估是一种早期解决争议的保密方法,对案件的事实和是非曲直进行不具约束力的评估。它有助于尽早进行和解讨论,避免漫长而昂贵的诉讼。

冲突管理

冲突管理服务包括绩效审计、冲突辅导、冲突管理系统的设计和执行,以及员工、客户、供应商、分包商和其他利益相关者之间的纠纷预防和有效管理策略。

作为领先的独立争议解决机构,30 多年来一直备受认可和尊重

主要统计数据

在新西兰发展与和解中心(NZDRC),我们处理各种各样的争议,展示了我们在广泛的主题事项上的多才多艺和专业知识。无论争议的复杂程度或规模如何,我们的团队都有能力提供有效的解决服务。

0 +

经营年限

4000 +

去年登记册管理的病例数

1

预约执业医师所需的平均工作日

0

我们最快的仲裁程序从开始到结束的工作日数

0 +

在 ADR 中心与我们合作的专业争议解决从业人员

0

完成裁决的平均天数

最新消息和文章

有关争议解决和我们服务的最新更新、新闻和文章,请访问我们的知识中心。我们会定期更新本部分内容,这些内容见解独到、信息丰富,可以帮助您更好地了解争议解决领域。

Resolving disputes with professionalism and proportionality

As the premier forum for dispute resolution in New Zealand, NZDRC offers a wide-ranging suite of services, including arbitration, mediation, adjudication, expert determination, and more, designed to cater to various dispute types and committed to delivering fair, efficient, and cost-effective solutions for all parties involved.

Our expertise

Explore our comprehensive expertise in resolving a wide range of disputes including commercial, construction, employment, family, insurance, intellectual property, technology disputes, and more.

Our expertise

Engage with us

For fair, efficient, and cost-effective dispute resolution, reach out to our dedicated Registry team today.

Types of disputes NZDRC resolves

At NZDRC, we handle a wide variety of disputes, demonstrating our versatility and expertise across a broad range of subject matters. Regardless of the complexity or the scale of the dispute, our team is well-equipped to provide effective resolution services.

Property Disputes

To gain a comprehensive understanding about resolving property-related disputes, such as those related to rent reviews and cross-leases, we invite you to visit our Property Disputes page. This page provides an insight into the effective solutions we offer to resolve such disputes.

Employment Disputes

Employment disputes require a sensitive and confidential approach. Our services offer a swift and custom solution, ensuring that both employers and employees feel heard and respected throughout the resolution process.

IT Disputes

IT disputes, arising from rapid technology implementations and project misalignment, can disrupt business. NZDRC effectively manages these disputes, ensuring your business's success.

Process options

We offer a range of dispute resolution process options giving you the choice to adopt a process that best meets the needs of your case.

Arbitration

Arbitration is a formal process where disputes are submitted to an independent arbitrator. It's based on an agreement between the parties, governed by the Arbitration Act 1996. The arbitrator's decision, or award, is binding and enforceable as a court judgment.

Mediation

Mediation is a confidential process where a neutral mediator helps parties resolve disputes and reach a mutually acceptable, legally binding agreement. It's particularly beneficial in preserving ongoing relationships.

Arb-Med

Arb-Med blends arbitration and mediation, offering benefits like speed, flexibility, confidentiality, and enforceability. It aims for good faith negotiation, using the Arbitral Tribunal's powers in a formal process that resumes if mediation fails.

Adjudication

Adjudication is a cost-effective, robust dispute resolution process, resulting in a decision from an independent adjudicator typically within 35 working days. It aims to improve cash flow and provide quick, affordable justice, reducing pressure on the Courts.

Expert Determination

Expert Determination is a relatively informal, confidential dispute resolution method. An expert makes a decision that can be binding or non-binding. It's less formal and more relationship-preserving than arbitration or litigation.

Early Neutral Evaluation

Early Neutral Evaluation is a confidential method for early dispute resolution, offering a non-binding assessment of a case's facts and merits. It promotes early settlement discussions and helps avoid lengthy, expensive litigation.

Conflict Management

Conflict Management services include performance audits, conflict coaching, the design and execution of conflict management systems, and strategies for dispute prevention and effective management among employees, clients, suppliers, subcontractors, and other stakeholders.

Recognised and respected as the leading independent dispute resolution provider for over 30 years

Key Statistics

At NZDRC, we handle a wide variety of disputes, demonstrating our versatility and expertise across a broad range of subject matters. Regardless of the complexity or the scale of the dispute, our team is well-equipped to provide effective resolution services.

0 +

Years in business

4000 +

Number of cases administered by our registries in the last year

1

Average working days it takes for the appointment of a practitioner

0

Number of working days for our fastest Arbitration process from start to end

0 +

Professional dispute resolution practitioners working with us across The ADR Centre

0

Average number of days to complete an Adjudication

Latest news and articles

For the latest updates, news, and articles about dispute resolution and our services, please visit our Knowledge Hub. We regularly update this section with insightful and informative content that can help you better understand the dispute resolution landscape.